FB Finishes - Reviews

Our main prioity is to provide reliable and quality finishes which is completly hassle free

Learn More Get a Quote
Screeding Wiltshire
floor screeding Wiltshire
plasterer Wiltshire

FB Finishes - Our recent reviews


Andrea Millsworth

Really impressed with the work carried out by FB Finishes. They arrived on time and worked their socks off until the job was complete.

September 18th 2019

Ryan Donnelly

Would not hesitate to recommend these guys. Work was done to a fantastic standard and the quote they originally gave me was stuck to. A*

September 28th 2019

Emelia Jones

Work was done to a high standard and was friendly. Seriously one of the best plastering companies in Wiltshire from experience.

January 19th 2020

Guy Davies

Couldn't recommend these guys enough, we were really in need of a plasterer to come in at short notice and help us with our kitchen. The boys were extremely friendly, punctual and overall did a fantastic job of the kitchen.

December 2020

Joe Hines, MRH Builders Ltd

FB Finishes Ltd always deliver a faultless finish no matter how big or small the job is. Our building company has been trading for over 20 years and since coming into contact with them, I simply wouldn't need use anyone else. I would strongly recommend this company, the communication, pricing, quality or workmanship and most importantly the reliability is top class.

September 2021

Emily Sunderland

Very happy with the works carried out by FB Finishes. Good quality work, efficient along with clean and tidy! Google Review


Tori Edwards

Excellent work carried out by the FB Finishes team. Very professional, tidy and punctual! 5 Star Review On Google Maps


Our Reviews

Andrea Millsworth

Really impressed with the work carried out by FB Finishes. They arrived on time and worked their socks off until the job was complete.

September 18th 2019

Ryan Donnelly

Would not hesitate to recommend these guys. Work was done to a fantastic standard and the quote they originally gave me was stuck to. A*

September 28th 2019

Samantha Blythe

My colleuge in work strongly recommended FB Finishes, and they lived up to expectations. Could't fault them one bit! Thanks Guys!

December 11th 2019

Links & Accreditations

Learn more about us by taking a look at some of our links and accreditations.